yuuago: (SSSS - Emil - WHY)
[personal profile] yuuago
/backdatebackdatebackdate arrrrgh
(AND THEN I POSTED AND ACCIDENTALLY FORGOT TO ACTUALLY BACKDATE THIS argh fuck me)

Hello, random anxiety, how you doin'.

THIS FUCKING SUCKS I mean, it's one thing to be stressed out when something bad happens - for the broadest definitions of "something bad", I mean, it doesn't have to be catastrophic to be shitty - but when I wake up and I'm feeling anxious for NO FUCKING REASON, this is just. Ugh.

Whyyyyyy. [/bangs head on desk]

And since it doesn't have a source, I can't fix it! Like, okay. If I'm stressed out because I need to make a phone call, I can fix it by... girding my loins and making the fucking phone call. If I'm stressed out because my room is a mess, I can take a deep breath and set a timer and get it cleaned up in increments. If I'm stressed out because I spilled an entire carton of milk, then I clean that shit up, and then get dressed to go out and buy more milk. And it still sucks and usually I still feel stressed out after, but it's a little bit less stressed out, and at least I made an attempt at... something.

But when I can't figure out the reason for the anxiety, then I just send up being a bundle of nerves for NO REASON. THIS SUCKS.

My fucking brain needs to take a hike, I swear to god.

I should... do... something... ughhhh


-Change bedsheets Done
-Put in the washing Done
-Read/comment on the rest of my Silent Night gifts Done
-Return library books Done
-Take a fucking walk Done


[Edit] I feel a lot better after that walk. orz It really helped.

Profile

yuuago: (Default)
yuuago

About

Yuu. Fic writer & book lover. M/Canada.
My journal is a mix of fandom and RL.
Please see profile for more information.
:)

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 04:27 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios