yuuago: (Norway - Stare)
[personal profile] yuuago

щ(◉Д◉щ)

Having one of those moments where I wish the entire would would just FUCK RIGHT OFF

JFC

CAN THESE ASSHOLES LEAVE ME ALONE

SERIOUSLY

GTFO

AND STOP TALKING IN GENERAL BUT ALSO TO ME IN PARTICULAR

COULD U NOT

Time to go running around the neighbourhood, as an alternative to screaming.




[edit 9:15 PM]

Okay you know what. Open letter time.

DEAR ASSHOLES, BOTH OF YOU:

I was at a crosswalk. It was my turn to go. I was there before you. I have the right of way. UNDERSTAND? OR IS YOUR PUNY BRAIN TOO SMALL TO COMPREHEND THAT?

You know, I'm a pretty pleasant guy, and I hardly ever flip my shit in public. I can count on one hand the number of times I've given strangers the finger. But YOU my dear sonovabitch got the bird tonight, and you sure as hell deserved it. SUCK MY PEDESTRIAN DICK.

I AM NOT A SMALL PERSON. I WAS UNDER A STREETLAMP. THERE IS NO WAY YOU DIDN'T SEE ME. Unless you were blinded by the size of your own penis extension. I mean, I ain't normally one to judge guys by their equipment, people come in all shapes and sizes y'know, but NOBODY NEEDS A TRUCK THE SIZE OF AN ELEPHANT. YOU'RE OBVIOUSLY COMPENSATING FOR SOMETHING.

There is NO EXCUSE for driving ahead when I was trying to cross. NO EXCUSE. AND THIS HAPPENED TWICE IN ONE NIGHT.

Mouldering wangbeasts, BOTH OF YOU. FUUUUCK OOOOOFF. FUCK YOU AND YOUR VEHICLES, YOU DICKHEADS. I BET YOU HAVE BALLS THE SIZE OF PEAS, IF YOU HAVE ANY BALLS AT ALL. LICK MY ASS.

No love,

-Yuuago

Date: 2016-09-14 04:39 am (UTC)
kiraly: (Default)
From: [personal profile] kiraly
...okay, I'm torn between feeling bad that you had to deal with this and wanting to cheer at the choice insults you're throwing down. I dunno, maybe it's because I'm feeling pretty cranky about asshole drivers this week too (my housemate got t-boned while turning left on a yellow light on Friday, and they decided it was her fault even though the other driver had to have run the red light).

Anyway...reading this rant gave me life, though I am sorry it happened to you. Here's hoping the assholes fuck off and leave you in peace.

Date: 2016-09-14 06:42 pm (UTC)
kiraly: (Default)
From: [personal profile] kiraly
*hugs* Yeah, drivers can definitely suck (and I say this as a driver...sometimes I mess up and feel awful afterwards, but I also see other people doing reeeeally shitty things while driving that don't appear to be accidents, just lack of consideration for others). And hey, it's probably healthy to let the rage out sometimes, right? Better than bottling it up forever. *shifty eyes*

Profile

yuuago: (Default)
yuuago

About

Yuu. Fic writer & book lover. M/Canada.
My journal is a mix of fandom and RL.
Please see profile for more information.
:)

Page Summary

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 06:36 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios