Aug. 31st, 2009

yuuago: (Frogs - RAWR)
Right, so, I was secretly panicking because I thought that there was something I had to do tomorrow (school-related). So that, combined with my fucked-up sleeping patterns, made me worried. However, I checked my schedules, and it turns out that I don't have anything going down on Monday. This is good, especially because I have many things to take care of that I had planned to do today but did not get to.

I didn't sleep a wink last night and ended up waking up quite late... so, my entire day was pretty much wasted. Lovely. On the other hand, it wasn't a bad day, so I guess there is that.

My first class is this Thursday. I did not expect that; I thought I didn't have class until next week. Well, there we are, then. I suppose I will have to go to the school before that day and check up on things. I certainly will need to go and get my semester bus pass, at any rate. Using tickets makes me so antsy, as I tend to misplace them, and I can't stand using change - that's my coffee money!

Guhhh. I didn't get any writing done today. I feel so lazy. Maybe tomor- er, today.

*flop* And I'm not sleepy, though it's 2 AM. Maybe I should try to finish reading Diamond Grill....

[edit]

alsdkjf how did I forget. Happy birthday to [livejournal.com profile] chamsae_noir, and also [livejournal.com profile] itoshikinozomu.

Profile

yuuago: (Default)
yuuago

About

Yuu. Fic writer & book lover. M/Canada.
My journal is a mix of fandom and RL.
Please see profile for more information.
:)

Page Summary

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 01:59 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios