Jun. 7th, 2009

yuuago: (Iceland - I don't understand!)
Why the fuck do I always fall asleep when I'm not supposed to? Always fully-clothed, too. Yet when I'm, y'know, properly ready for bed, and wearing my PJs, and it's an hour that I'm supposed to be sleeping... I CAN'T SLEEP.

God fucking damnit.

Maybe tomorrow I'll go to bed at 9, while wearing a t-shirt and jeans, 'n see what happens. :|

On an unrelated and more positive note, someone on the meme said they like my Nordic 'n Baltic drabbles, and it made me feel all fluttery inside. Eee. ♥

[edit] Also, I am still stalk-stalk-stalking like a motherfucker
... Why do I always end up doing this late at night. FML.

[edit 2:30 AM]

Why the fuck can't I sleep. WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY.
This. Fucking. BITES.
yuuago: (SweNor - Whisper)
WHY.

Why isn't there any sun. This is supposed to be summer! Crap goddamnit buggeritall!

Oh well. I shall go out and about for a walk anyway. And then possibly some other things, depending. I have many writing-related loose ends that I need to tie up. I really should do my best to finish that drabble thread before the meme maxes, hmm... And there are other things I need to finish, too. Aaaand need to do research as well. Was thinking of the Union story this morning; I have some ideas of what to do with the chunk of space in the middle, but... still need to do some reading.

On an unrelated note, I have blueberries and they are delicious.

In spite of not being able to sleep until 3:30AM, I did sleep well when I did sleep. I really wish this fucked-up rhythm would sort itself out, though. I might not have any problem with being a daysleeper in theory, but the world operates during the day time, and I do so love my sunlight.

Profile

yuuago: (Default)
yuuago

About

Yuu. Fic writer & book lover. M/Canada.
My journal is a mix of fandom and RL.
Please see profile for more information.
:)

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 12:19 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios